Text Size

Sweet William - Kind of strangest dream

Sales price: 9,00 €

SWEET WILLIAM : Kind of strangest dream (End 012) : 14,00 €
Digi CD – Sortie 10 septembre 2012

Marking the 20th anniversary of the concept album "Kind Of Strangest Dream" it will be newly released on the French label INFRASTITION now. The album has been visually revised and all tracks have been remastered. Unreleased bonus tracks and studio outtakes can be heard on the CD too. Even 20 years after the first release of "Kind Of Strangest Dream", the album has lost none of its magic and hypnotic appeal.This album is for those who want to experience it again in a sound-optimized version, and for those who want to get to know the experience SWEET WILLIAM.

1. Day of the open doors
2. Spring
3. A creation of my thoughts
4. 18.01.1991
5. A new tonight
The inner dialog
The irony of it all

6. Sweet smile glow
7. A wednesday night
8. A thursday morning (A short story of my mind)
9. An offer (that can’t be refused)
10. Signs of spring
11. A creation of my thoughts